Harrier League #6

Results – Harrier League #6 6th April 2016 – Ben Heron 16:26, Lee Whitton 20:29, Laura Conway 21:38, Mick Davies 21:45, Ellen Ellard 21:52, Matthew Benton 27:29.
Mick Davies maintained his lead to take the series title with 263 points just 5 ahead of Alison Shepperson (Bushfield).
Ben Heron was the fastest male on the night with a performance that has enabled him to win the fastest of the series.
Well done everyone and congratulations to Mick on winning the league, and Ben for lifting the fastest time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorised. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *