Crich Monument Race

Results – Crich Monument Race, 19/7/15 (Derbyshire) – Matt Buller 53:57, Lee Whitton 54:00, Nigel Walls 55:34, James Constable 1:10:39, Marlena Koralewska 1:10:39, Gordon Pearson 1:18:27 & Di Constable 1:34:26. Well done all. ‪#‎teameye‬


This entry was posted in Uncategorised. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *