Contact Us

Click on this link – Membership Form, if you would like to register. 

Club Committee

Dave RichmondChair & Communications[email protected]
Gordon PearsonVice Chair & Webmaster[email protected]
Diane ConstableClub Treasurer[email protected]
Sarah ShortClub Secretary[email protected]
Yvonne GoodsellJunior Co-ordinator[email protected]
Katie SmithClub Welfare Officer[email protected]
Andy ShortClub Statistics[email protected]
Sandra GrayClub President[email protected]
Michaela ParrEyeTri[email protected]
Gary ParrEyeTri[email protected]
Roy YoungEvent Management[email protected]
Carl GolderClub Kit[email protected]
Craig SellsAwards & Trophies[email protected]

Club Coaches

Dave RichmondAthletics Coach[email protected]
Gordon PearsonAthletics Coach[email protected]
Yvonne GoodsellAthletics Coach[email protected]
Carl GolderAssistant Coach[email protected]
Diane ConstableAssistant Coach[email protected]
Katie SmithCoach in Running Fitness[email protected]

Race Organisers

Simon LovellRace Director – Eye 10k[email protected]
Dave RichmondRace Director – Eye 5k, Handicap and Charity Race[email protected]