London Marathon

Results – London marathon, 23/4/17 – James Borrett 2:49:04 (PB), Peter Kirwin 3:11:30, Andy Short 3:22:52 (PB), Darren Jackson 3:45:12 (PB), Sean Selcraig 4:17:25, Deborah Nolan 4:19:07, Mark Short 4:21:56, Carl Golder 4:45:33, MartIn Lainsbury 4:58:58, John Airey 5:07:06, Louise McIntosh 5:26:43 (PB), Sarah Bird 5:31:27 (PB), Amanda Wells 5:55:41.
#teameye are incredibly proud of all of our marvellous marathoners who ran the London marathon on Sunday. For some their first marathon, for some their fastest, for others raising funds for wonderful causes. To top it off, a 21 year club record broken by James Borrett in tremendous style. The support by our #teameye marathon marshals and #greenarmy crew was superb, cheering on our runners at several points around the course.
Now, when do entries open for next year….
Well done all!
#magnificentmarathoners #club26.2 #reasontorun #londonrunning#inspiringothers #marathonmilesmedalsmiles

17991854_644556392420008_7636647955524334072_n 18057664_644556705753310_3938752830716753933_n 18057878_644557062419941_1846050079975377430_n 18118602_644557065753274_1197381603438471201_n 18119008_644142975794683_5913758613042078852_n 18119051_644142952461352_6653118970557989664_n 18119239_644142955794685_1911309064874559677_n 18156842_644556345753346_5245153663481033343_n 18157075_644556355753345_332115405797153957_n 18157378_644556389086675_452007120508945562_n 18157434_644557069086607_7156223207646289717_n 18157459_644142992461348_6286761352259965930_n 18157574_644142959128018_2336674131685014898_n

This entry was posted in Uncategorised. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *